Taylor Housing Commission


Meetings shall be held with public notice ten days prior and are open to the public.

Board Composition

The Commission shall consist of five members.

Term of Office

The members shall serve a five-year term.


The Housing Commission is authorized to purchase, acquire, construct, maintain, operate, improve, extend and repair housing facilities; to eliminate housing conditions that are detrimental to the public peace, health, safety, morals or welfare.

Housing Commission

Commissioner Title Term Expires
Milli-Lynne Johnson Board member 6-30-2023
Ted Schiebold Board member 6-30-2021
Laurie Trueblood Board member 6-30-2019
Michelle Alford Board member 6-30-2020
Fred Miller Board member 6-30-2022