Taylor Museum Commission


The Commission shall hold a meeting at least once per month.

Board Composition

The Commission shall consist of a minimum of seven members and a maximum of nine members.

Term of Office

Commissioners shall hold office for three years.


The Museum Commission was established for the purpose of overseeing the Taylor Veterans Museum. The museum was created as a place to honor those who served by displaying mementos and artifacts that tell their story.


Commissioner Title Term Expires
Stephanie Kreuger Secretary 5-31-2023
Butch Ramik Council Representative 10-19-2024
Larry Stamper Commissioner 10-19-2024
Charley Johnson Commissioner 10-19-2024
Chris Verdun Commissioner 5-31-2023